Inhaltsbereich

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Haschke
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: (0345) 5 81 - 47 31
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 32
E-Mail: andreas.haschke@hafen-halle.de


Torsten Winkler
Geschäftsführer 

Telefon: (0345) 5 81 - 47 33
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 32
E-Mail: torsten.winkler@hafen-halle.de

Hafenleitung

Harry Dietrich
Hafenleiter

Telefon: (0345) 5 81 - 47 20
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 32
E-Mail: harry.dietrich@hafen-halle.de

Betrieb

Sven Büscher
Leiter Logistik

Telefon: (0345) 5 81 - 47 25
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 51
E-Mail: sven.buescher@hafen-halle.de


Karsten Böhm
Leiter KV

Telefon: (0345) 5 81 - 47 27
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 51
E-Mail: karsten.boehm@hafen-halle.de

Hafenbahn

Horst Kohn
Eisenbahnbetriebsleiter

Telefon: (0151) 11 67 26 47
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 32
E-Mail: horst.kohn@hafen-halle.de


Bernd Hein

Telefon: (0345) 5 81 - 47 45
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 32
E-Mail: bernd.hein@hafen-halle.de

Kaufmännischer Bereich

Tina Vetterling

Telefon: (0345) 5 81 - 47 11
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 32
E-Mail: tina.vetterling@hafen-halle.de


Yvonne Pichler-Maaß

Telefon: (0345) 5 81 - 47 10
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 32
E-Mail: yvonne.pichler-maass@hafen-halle.de


Sandra Jähnichen

Telefon: (0345) 5 81 - 47 61
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 32
E-Mail: sandra.jaehnichen@hafen-halle.de

Containerlogistik - Disposition

Tobias Dornblut

Telefon: (0345) 5 81 - 47 58
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 56
E-Mail: dispo@hafen-halle.de

Hafenmeisterei

Mike Wießner

Telefon: (0345) 5 81 - 47 50
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 56
E-Mail: mike.wiessner@hafen-halle.de

Eisenbahnbetriebsleiter

Horst Kohn

Telefon: (0151) 11 67 26 47
Telefax: (0345) 5 81 - 47 32
E-Mail: horst.kohn@hafen-halle.de